and through the wire...

By hesscat

Coming Or Going?

It was slightly sleeting last night, but when I woke up it was sunny, off we went through Arniston and I was thinking how lovely, albeit a bit chilly, it was. As we were almost back in the car, I thought maybe some blossom was blowing around me, then noticed it was light snow flakes. Back home the sun returned. Mrs C took Arlo out for his evening walk and it was hail stoning, then snow through the evening... the snow was forecast, but I wasn't expecting that. And Arlo was tricking us into thinking he needed his pee palace only for him to tempt us into playing in the snow.

I couldn't avoiding blipping another giant sequoia, after reading about them in the UK last week. At a rough count, there's at least 50 of them, lots of them being offspring from the giant giants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.