Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Shoes

Little Man and I went into town today. I was meeting with some friends and wanted to get a couple of things. I'd bought these Adidas shoes for Little Man a while ago and, since they still fit, he wore them into town. He wasn't fussed about wearing shoes.

Today has been good. Busy but good. I've done some laundry, which had to get hung indoors because the lovely weather we had last week has gone. I don't know if its gonna start raining or not and don't want to risk having all our clothes get soaked by the rain. English weather is very unpredictable, as you are probably fully aware. The weathermen have already changed the forecast several times already. It's probably why we talk about the weather as much as we do over here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.