jac1954

By jac1954

Gluten free

Since I was diagnosed as a Coeliac I have often said to myself why don’t I try to make the pizza that was my daughters school cookery lesson about 1997 so today I made it turned out lovely too!.
And it reheats well not like the ones sold that are hard. It’s a sort of scone mix.

6ozs SR Flour. Or gluten free flour.
1 Egg beaten.
1 teaspoon salt.
Pinch of herbs.
1 oz of Milk. I use soya.
2 ozs of margarine/butter.

Rub dry ingredient s into Margarine then add Egg + Milk to make a soft dough I dust baking tray with flour then put dough on sprinkle with flour and pat into shape
Add your voice of toppings.
Bake on high heat 170c for 30 minutes done.
Happy memories for me all the children made this grandchildren.
At least now I have done it yay! Success

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.