ABSTRACT THURSDAY....A BOWL OF FRUIT.

Abstract Thursday inspires the creativity in me. Today I’ve been working on a still life of a bowl of oranges for a small oil painting. I’ve brought myself a book by Carol Marire she paints a small oil painting every day and sells them on eBay. It takes me a couple of weeks to paint a small painting so I’ve got a lot of catching up to do. So today’s abstract blip is dedicated to youoregon1/Robert Ostrochousky . I’m so sorry to hear you’re not feeling well. So I’m sending kind thoughts to you and hope you feel better soon. The weathers turned cold here and it’s snowing on and off today. I hope you all have a lovely Thursday. My extra is my still life photo of a bowl of oranges and hopefully I’ll have time to paint it one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.