My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Deja vu

Rang the surgery first thing and during the callback with the GP was asked to come in straight away. 

Got our PCR results on the way to Stow. 

I wasn't quite sure how I felt about a negative result. I should have been delighted, but given how completely and utterly awful I was feeling I wasn't  - everything was all too similar to last year

Saw our particularly lovely GP and I've crackles in my right mid lung.

Keeping everything crossed that catching it before they've developed any further - phew to being seen on Day 2 as opposed to Day 9 like last year - these little tablets, along with bed rest, will do the trick!!!

Not quite so happy it'll be 48 hours before they really take effect - feel absolutely shocking.

And so much for 2022 being the year with no health issues and an average of 15k steps a day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.