Keeping busy

Back into the office again today, for an all-day, all-staff meeting.  Lots of useful updates from everyone, and I did a short presentation with a colleague, too.  All went well.  My boss had booked space in a bar for everyone afterwards, but I headed home at that point - still don't feel ready to go to the pub yet, Covid-wise.  I'll be happier when infection rates are falling again.

Super tired by the time I got home (as usual), so had a very relaxing evening with Tim, catching up on the latest episode of David Attenborough's Dynasties II.  Elephants :)

Heard from my sister this evening that my nephew had had another seizure, this time at work, while she was waiting to pick him up.  He then had another one later at home.  Poor lad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.