The Final Steps

A very busy working day whilst the weather outside went bonkers. We had snow first thing, then the sun came out, then a huge hail storm, then the sun returned.. Another hailstorm and finally the return of the sun. I didn't bother walking any significant steps at lunchtime, I'd already been hailed on feeding the birds. That meant a longer walk tonight to Eythrope. 

Today is the last day of the "steps" challenge at work, the collective group taking part through every day in March, have collected the equivalent in steps of over two circuits of the world. My team have all done 10,000+ steps a day and I'm very proud of them and for the fund raising we've achieved for Mental Health UK. Time for the next challenge now... 

I've blipped lots of photos from Eythrope, I love this viewpoint but I thought I'd also show where the regularly blipped water cascade is in relation to this (see the extra).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.