Laugh and a half

I laughed to myself a couple of times today.

Considering I was wearing Birkenstocks a few days ago and considered wearing shorts, todays walk to work was fully buckled up against a bitterly freezing wind and sleet. I liked walking in it but when I was walking home this afternoon and suddenly clocked that there was enough sunshine to give me a shadow, I laughed out loud. It was almost a bark.

I also laughed privately in TKMax because it was so crowded but I couldn’t hear one English conversation. I liked it. I notice it yes, but I do like it. There were so many languages. Just occasionally, I feel disorientated but today, it tickled me.

Anyway, a tricky Bible study group that wasn’t a laughing matter and then a nicely long lunch with my friend Chris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.