Abstract for Robert

In the words of Ingeborg: 'Today’s Abstract Thursday is dedicated to Youoregon1/Robert Ostrochovsky, who founded this well-loved challenge end of June 2015. Robert is currently dealing with an aggressive brain tumour and had his first brain surgery recently. I’m hoping by showing our support and positive thoughts and prayers we can help him and his wife in this difficult time. I’ll send him the link to today’s collection of entries via Instagram and hope he’ll be able to see it and follow the link. '. 
I have not had the pleasure of 'meeting' Robert but I am still thankful for starting this fabulous thread on blip.  I wish him all the best and I hope he will recover soon. 
Before joining blip, I never try abstract photography, and it is now the one that I enjoy the most: I like the ability to play with different objects, colors and shapes. 

Thank you to Ingeborg for hosting and for letting us know about Robert.
Thanks for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.