all about…

…pink

on a thursday

when my head feels lighter

yes, i still have a headache - but remarkably i finally - got a haircut when - i haven’t been able - to get that particular task - accomplished since november - of last year - for one reason - and another primarily - because of not being - able to drive - myself all the way - across town because - it’s proven to be - just too far - for my neurological disorder - to handle right now - and besides, i reasoned - hair is just hair - but to be honest - with you as the months - have passed that - mantra has grown - somewhat wearying and my - hair had gotten - long and out of control

finally being able to - coordinate with my driver - actually a very - good friend of mine - we zipped over this - afternoon and i got - a good amount - cut off and my head - now feels so much lighter - i am doing the - happy skippy dance - and relishing in - the fact that it is…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.