Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Abstract

A little abstract for the AT in honor of youoregon1 ( I had no idea he started this!)  for starting up and Abstract Challenge!    I must admit that I don't do alot of Abstract and may not even be any good at it, but sometimes like today when I am down by the water I see cool shapes and lines in the water reflection and I think..... that would be a great abstract!   I do appreciate the opportunity through the various challenges offered by the Blip family to post pictures of different genres that push us all to grow and change and stretch our imaginations and improve our skills.    Thanks to Robert O for a great challenge!  
    Thanks to all of you that continually stop by and appreciate all the love you send my way!!  I so enjoy your journals and seeing your part of the world!!
   Did I mention that the sun came out?!!   Yes we were all dancing around whooping and making crazy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.