Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Stella, Bell Wharf Beach, Leigh-on-Sea

As mentioned a couple of days ago my camera club was having a team competition where each team member had to submit 4 photos taken in a 2 hour period in or around in Old Leigh, or as far as you wanted walk starting from there. This number was increased to 5 on the night as only 8 people turned up but, in the absentees’ defence, is was a bit nippy. I don’t really like Old Leigh for photos as it’s all rusty mooring chains, flaky paint and shots of fishing boats that really have been taken hundreds of times before if you’re local. Still, these are probably my 5 shots which are typically “me” (literally in one photo!) but hopefully not too typical compared to the other entries, but we shall see. They’ve been quickly processed to get them up here and I may use different photos but you get the idea :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.