My journey in Pictures

By Ella

My Focus....

Today has been on studying.. the weather has been very gloomy, grey and windy....
much brighter and more inspirational inside .. with the day spent sorting out coursework and writing my Personal Statement to send off to UCAS.
A little late.. but the course I hanker after is still enrolling so I am hoping... fingers crossed that I will get at least an interview to study.. if not there is always next year...

Thank you to everyone who has commented and supported my journal, and journey fo self discovery... it has been a long one .. but there is a glimmer at the end of the tunnel..

This is the view from my house.. it is a rented one so it will not be my view for much longer.. I will miss it..

Good things...
Hope...
Friends....
My camera
Peanut butter on toast
Roast Dinners
Wonderful Children

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.