solographic

By solographic

0-3

What a day of football!!!! Matthew's lesson this morning, Mark took Kate to a party so me and my boy could listen to the derby. I'm an optimistic person but today I felt a thrashing coming on and I thought a very good chance we would go down in a few gajes Well the difference 1 man can make really? Paulo Di Canio instant legend. 13 years since we've won at St James. This wasn't just a win it was finally a display of passion, good football and commitment resulting in a derby game to be proud of and an amazing final score.

And the power of technology. Possibly for 1 day only. Type Sunderland into Google and this displays before any websites.

Loved practising aeroplanes celebrations with Matthew as Sunderland scored.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.