"One of these things is not like the others..."

I saw this flock in the village and the Sesame Street song immediately jumped into my mind.  Children love picking out the one that doesn't belong in the group.  Great exercise to help with discriminating skills.   I'm sure you can easily spot the outlier.  This also reminded me of a man's hairstyle back in the day, a D.A.  Remember it?

On another note, (see what I did there?) I though you would like to help me invent lives for 5 characters Adeline meets on her trip to London and Paris.  I'm going to include their pictures in the project.  I've added the first in the extras.  He was a somewhat shady character Adeline met on the voyage from New York to London.  A card sharp?  Swindler?  You chose his dubious lifestyle and give him a name.  He tried to ensnare Adeline into a shipboard romance but she was having none of it.  Can't wait to see what you come up with.  So, name that swine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.