My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Streptocarpus

What a horrible wet cold & windy 1st of April we're getting.
It's like Ha! Ha! tricked you, but no thanks, I do not like this weather.
I went out this morning to get the shopping, fine, missed any snow or rain while in there, but by the time I got home & unpacked & put away, my back was extra painful, heated blanket on, glass of water & painkillers.
Then after lunch, time to wash up & omg my back was in nasty pain again as well as my hips & upper legs; no walk today I think, I'm sitting down, heated blanket on, glass of water & more painkillers. YAWN! They make me sleepy. So I thought I'd share a photo of my beautiful Streptocarpus Targa.
Hope everyone stayed warm today. Have a wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.