Special delivery

At the beginning of this week I got a notice that there's a delivery waiting for me and customs clearance needs to be done. I did it right away online and today my special delivery finally arrived. 
I have only yet read some of the poems, but it’s obvious that each photo and poem work together, deepen each other and tell a story. I'm in love with the connection between Emma's words and Bob's pictures.
I have to read every poem slowly and many times because english is not my native language. I already know I am going to have many wonderful moments with this work of art. 
Love and thanks to Bob for sending me the book, really like your photographs and warm thanks also to Emma!
It is of course Offcumdens by Bob Hamilton & Emma Storr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.