Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Ross on Wye

I had an early morning appointment in Ross on Wye (Herefordshire) at my doctors (mask required). It was very cold but the sun was out so I took the opportunity to take an aerial photograph with St Mary's Parish Church the centre of the town. It's spire marks it out for miles. It's a few photo's combined.

By 1pm I had a bike box delivered requiring assembly. The instructions were better than several I've done since we moved but could have been a bit clearer.

The only other thing of note is everyone's electric and gas bills go up substantially, as they do elsewhere in Europe, due to supply issues and electricity firms going bust. The government opposition appear to make out British people would be much better off with them in power. At least it's not blamed on Brexit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.