Shutterup

By Shutterup

Spirea

Well, I think that is what it is.
Looking beautiful almost as if it has snow on its arching branches... to be honest it did this morning!
a Tidying kind of day.. making sense of the chaos I have made in the past few days clearing out.. I found a few more things today in the attic as I try to rearrange it to fit other things into it.  Ran out of steam so there is more to do.
Yesterday evening my husband said he had a bit of a cough.. we didn't think more about it since he has barely been out of the house anywhere without me so we assumed it would go away... it hasn't .. in fact it has become worse and he had a mild headache earlier too.  He did a lft but it didn't register anything.  he did another and there is a really really faint line by the T!!  Arghg! is that a positive really?  We have taken precautions this evening (incase) and I will sleep in another room tonight and he will test again in the morning. .but if it is C19 then perhaps that is all a little pointless . keep fingers crossed for us

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.