On the daywalk

Duty free Sunday got me to head my daily walk on the lake ice once again to seek a new multi geocache at one island. Still excellent circumstances on the ice of the lake for walking, cycling or skiing. I don't remember how long time ago we have had this kind of circumstances here. While I hope the real spring to begin, it’s easy to forget complaining about the endless winter when walking on the ice on this kind of weather.

I also met local fellow blipper roshele there as she is a geocacher too. I also helped her to log another cache at the other island nearby, that I have found 5 years ago. I was very happy that after my 3442 finds I still remembered where it was hiding, so there is still hope that I'm not yet totally senilized :D

In this blip she is heading back to her car and I continued my trip to check condition of spaceship and took few more photos on the way. Two of those in extra photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.