I apologise for yesterday's blip image...

Yesterday's I posted my 1000th blip image without realising it until I saw the email of my milestone...
I went back in and added some text but I didn't change the image because I actually hadn't taken anything else that day because I'd done too much the day before so I'd spent most of the day in bed... I've been struggling with a change in meditation due to a manufacturing issue of it, so please forgive my lack of quality yesterday...
Thanks to everyone that passed by and left stars, messages and hearts yesterday for my 1000th blip image, I appreciate this community very much...

Today's image is of Ruben doing his first volunteer role of Finish tokens at Junior parkrun, I've applied for a Blue Card and when it arrives he and I will be both volunteering at Junior parkrun...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.