Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Brown boy

It's been a brilliant day weather wise, sunny here all day and very windy. Another busy day in work, much like yesterday lots of frustration, and continuing to try my damndest to get the best possible outcome for one of the guys I support. Wish I could say more but I can't.

For anyone who follows my journal, there was some good news yesterday about The voice maker, A has got it on loan now for 2wks, unfortunately because it is only a loan model it will not attach to A's wheelchair, so it will not be able to go into the workplace. I'm so disappointed as others won't be able to hear her voice.

I'm thinking of ways that I can help her voice be heard, but I'm feeling that I don't want her to be "on show", it's complicated. I'll talk about this with her in the next day or too. I can't wait to see what she has to say about me haha.

I really don't give a stuff though as it will be so good to just hear her. I reckon she'll tell me that I go on too much, I probably do .

College tonight, still so much to do. It would be good if the tutor didn't keep changing things. If he explained it properly in the begining then there would be no confusion.

Grrrrrrrrrr, be glad when it's finished

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.