Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Littlehampton

[Just lost all my text due to browser crashing!! So, for the second time...]

Oh I do like to be beside the seaside!! Especially when it's sunny and warm and I don't have to wear my ski jacket!!

Had a drive down to the South Coast today cos that's what we like to do. Littlehampton chosen after getting into the car. I liked the sound of it! Had Sunday lunch in a pub that stank of beer; then walked along the very picturesque seafront enjoying the scenery. We even had ice cream from a shop that was really doing the business today! Queue went for several metres outside the shop!

Go large to see Gs hair which is growing back nicely, in fact, it is so good, she's going to start having bad hair days soon!

Apart from the fact that I'm not going home as scheduled, things are looking brighter, or maybe it's just the sunshine that makes all the difference! Probably a reason I've stayed living in Dubai and not emigrated to anywhere else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.