Underneath….

….the cherry tree for today’s MonoMonday challenge of a shot from an unusual angle. Thanks to Carolina for hosting and challenging me to lie on my back on the damp grass to look up and get my shot!

Felt quite sneezy this morning but a big glass of fizzy vitamin juice seemed to do the trick and I felt much better by mid morning.

Miss PHL came over for lunch and to borrow the wee car so she and her flatmate could go to the big supermarket to stock up. The school she works at is now on holiday for the Easter break so she’s got a bit more time to work at her bar job.

Took Phin to the field late afternoon and he had a fine time running around with the other dogs who were also there.

I’d decide to make salmon en croute for dinner and whilst it was tasty, I’m not sure it was worth the faff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.