jrwatkins87: Project 365

By jrwatkins87

Productive Day (For All The Wrong Reasons)

Day 59: My Photos Framed

Today was supposed to be a long day of work and then a nice chilled out evening. However, Emma and I decided to go get a couple of very large photo frames, that we've been discussing for a while, for 2 photos that arrived in the post earlier.

I took both photos on our first holiday together in Rhodes nearly 3 years ago and we decided they would make for nice decorations in the bedrooms.

As the frames are bigger than the pictures (these were the closest we could find without paying a fortune) I made white mounts to add to the frames which I think really gives them a professional look.

I guess being an architecture student does have it's advantages!

One on their own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.