View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Mother's day plant

This is the plant A gave me for mother's day.another day where my plans didn't work out. I went to Auto repairs this morning to see about getting the bonnet fixed but they were closed and the  chap is on holiday.. I then went to the Post Office to get my Bus pass changed as it is Highland Council. The post office wouldn't do it and told me to phone Strathclyde Transport.  I had some dolly mixtures in the car and thought I would have a few but then disaster as I broke the tooth that had just been repaired three weeks ago. 
I called in to see R  and Magnus and got my lunch then we went to B & M's.  I bought some garden things.  I think I am definitely going  dually as I was sorting out what I needed to send an email mail about the bus pass then I couldn't  find it. I seem to be having trouble with cards as I keep losing them then suddenly I remembered I had put the card in the pocket in my phone cover beside my driving licence which I needed one day and couldn't  find.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.