All blue...

Lovely mix of pansies and muscari in a pot in the garden - not sure how the pansies got in there as it was muscari bulbs only that I popped in there! Rogue plants!

Another mostly overcast day, more sunshine about late afternoon, so a quieter day again with clothes taken to the clothes bank, and a walk to the horticultural hut as I needed some larger pots to pot on some dahlia tubers.  So I've been out getting those planted up and clearing out some weeds ready for the green waste collection tomorrow!

Heard yesterday that my niece has now gone down with Covid - thankfully just a cold version.. she didn't time that well with the Easter holidays! No school missed lol!  The school my brother teaches at doesn't break up until this Friday though! So mad how different schools have different holidays now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.