Be my Celendine

Being a Tuesday i go to the Gym where Rebecca patiently assists my clambering on and off a  variety of equipment, meant to strengthen, more tortuous, if you ask me.
Later we set off for a drive over the prissily hills to pick up another belly of pork. Why? i hear you cry! so i can make my fennel & coriander seed dry cure streaky bacon, of course.
Along the way i would scream when to stop, as i had seen something to photograph. Its quite a challenge knowing that the car window has become my aperture. The driver (Rebecca) must be precise. A skill within itself.
I pondered the wild flower theme, restricted to snapping flowers from the car window along road side verges. And where to stop? We have noticed since living in Pembrokeshire that the highway code is optional. We believe it to be mandatory. therefore  indicating and stopping in designated areas and for indication, are necessary. 
I digress, i also took a 5 shot panoramic view of a portion of my view, and once we had stopped Rebecca flicked a Sycamore branch into my window so i might take it photograph, an epitome of the advancing spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.