BRIANW

By BRIANW

Wish I Was Always Here, Camber Sands

We decided to go for one of our micro trips to the seaside today, this time to Camber Sands. When we set off it was pretty cold but by the time we got to the Sands it had warmed up rather nicely. I've realised I so wish I lived closer to the sea, it always but always lifts my spirits even if the weather isn't great. We were lucky today because the sun was out and the sky was so striking with big dramatic clouds and a deep blue sky. After a walk along the glorious sweep of sand we stopped off at a beach bar for a lovely cold pint of beer and just people (and dog) watched. It was so enjoyable! Camber Sands is a great place to take images and I had a great time taking some others (see the extras).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.