Selfie

Today I was able to have a shower for the first time in three weeks, in case you don’t know I’ve been burned very badly on my stomach by a hot water bottle which burst. It was just amazing to be able to have a shower and wash my own hair. I changed my dressing and applied more medical grade manuka honey that the hospital gave me. I have to go back on Friday, hopefully that will be the last visit!

I put on a bit of make up and did a couple of videos for some upcoming gigs, just 22nd clips saying how I’m looking forward to seeing people when I perform et cetera

Gulliver’s guitar teacher Christian came today, Gulliver is auditioning for university in London at ICMP on the ninth, Christian had lots of advice on how to prepare. Mainly he was just full of praise and saying how amazing Gulliver is which of course he is!

Zebedee has gone to stay with Nat for a few days.

Went down to the doctor with some samples for testing… Nice walk with Max.

Started watching the new Picard series with Max and Gulliver, really good much better than the first one. Max made delicious Salmon and Chinese Stir Fry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.