The Hamburger

I had a crappy pic inside the vaccine centre as the only one I took today but then got some pics of Ben in Hamburg and this is much better. Although I want to reach over and fix his turned back ear inside the hat LOL. We had a FT with them later Tuesday evening and hearing what they have been up to. They’ve been here there and everywhere and enjoying all the great things to do in a City Break. There was even a fair in town so had some fun in that. Of course they are in the land of sausage and enjoying some street food here.

Meanwhile I had an afternoon shift at the Vaccine Centre - all the oldies braving the shitty wet and cold weather to get their vaccine. There was a real buzz about the place and it was good fun.

I had planned to walk home but it was still heavy rain (ugh) so got a lift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.