Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Bunny Therapy

My Girl is under the weather. So snuffly, and coughy.....and just not feeling good at all. I had a day at work that I just could not cancel, so she had to tag along with me. I felt really bad for her as she missed a fun field trip to see a performance of "The Music Man". Poor little Sugar. I promised to show her the movie, and to take her to a different performance in the next few months. As it turns out...."The Music Man" is being performed locally in the next month or so. Awesome.

After a really long day, we came home and enjoyed some time with our little baby bunny buns. There is nothing better to make you feel a bit more happy. Baby bunny therapy.....we should market this stuff.

I almost chose THIS SHOT, but baby bunny won out. He/she will only be this small for a short time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.