Darknessfadesaway

By amandajane

Keys

My blips have been lacking a little effort lately... I must try harder! Still waiting on my camera battery though, i'm beginning to get a little frustrated!

Froze at school today! Had my resit and i think it went slighty better than the original exam.. heres hoping! Was my mathe teachers last day today, rather sad...he's a primo teacher :(

A teacher whos classroom we always invade at lunchtime had bought packets of chips for us all cause he could, kinda made my day. Hes a funny teacher with a weird sense of fashion but he was in a real good mood today :)

Off to see a speaker with Mum and her friends... should be good :)

Week over... weekend of sorting things out ahead! Got a bit to do ;(


Have a good weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.