Covid day 5.

Wednesday.
Such a beautiful morning!

As I woke up, I called our daughter, she was driving to Turku, almost there and everything was ok - even thought the driving condition had been exceptionally bad. There had been so much snow that she couldn't see the road all the time, only marks on the side.

I am feeling a lot better already! Normal temperature, no any other symptoms, but sniffing and coughing occasionally. I am not sure, but I _think_, that maybe I am not getting breath normally. And I am very sure that I still ought to have rest, as I got very tired after taking bag of garbage out and visiting at mail box. I also made 5m path to backyard to give birds more seeds. And got very exhausted and will lay down again. It seems that Covid is really a strong disease.

Listening an e-book by Catherine Belton all day. A short history from our neighborhood. 


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.