NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

The Beatles?

Had a front row / stage position at a performance of the bootleg Beatles.
I had seen these blokes some ten years ago and they are still the alter ego's of John, Paul, Ringo and George in sound as well as vision! (select promo video)

If you ever have the chance to see them, do it... it's so much fun!

I didn't know but it was not allowed to shoot pictures. Then George saw me and my Nikon at pole position and addressed the audience that despite their ban, he granted me his permission to shoot what ever I wanted... and the same was valid for the rest of the audience. Big cheers naturally!

As result I shot some 200 photo's and a few video's, making it a tough choice tonight.

Want to get on stage too? just press the 'L' key and join John singing.
Press here to view the color version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.