Come on Grampy . . .

The work on the ginnel has been finished and Biskit was anxious to get up there and explore.  This end (East Street) the cobbles were quite sound and left, and I would have thought the same would have gone for the Station Street end, but they have re-built all from the corner near the tennis court through to Station Street, and done a d*** good job of it too.
 
At extra is a collage of a few shots.  In ‘This way Grampy’ and the clip on Flickr, the high voltage  electricity distribution post can be seen leaning.  I’m sure this is not parallax, but I’ve never noticed this before.  A closer look is required on this evening’s walk.
 
 
I’m entering the collage at extras for WidWed ‘Straight’ - I think they qualify.  Thanks Bob for hosting.
 
 
 
Bangers and Mash for tea tonight - Biskit loves a sausage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.