Bellows

This is the first of the three bellows for the new organ glued up.
Not too much time for photography at the moment so just phone snap.
Went to the garden centre this morning to get some plants to grow on for the pots and garden.
We called at the charity coffee shop on the way home. When we got home I potted on the plants we brought then pricked out some more of my plants.
After lunch I thought I would cut the back lawns before the showers started. Just got going and the cutter bar started slipping so had to stop strip if off fortunately I had a spare as this is a weak point.
Just managed to get them finished as the rain started.
Then I put the first bellows together, hope it’s ok when I look in the morning.
Been for a short walk to the next village and that’s about it for today.
Mixed bag of weather today and a bit windy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.