Birthday: Universal Studios Japan

The Diamonds - Little Darlin’

Today was my birthday and it was amazing, thanks to my wife. She bought us tickets to Universal Studios Japan and the day was sublime. Perfect weather, no problems (just that there isn’t enough time to go on all the rides we wanted), great food and amazing company. Jurassic Park, Spiderman, Harry Potter and Super Mario!!!

I normally don’t think about amusement parks a lot but I love movies and the trips with my family to Universal Studios Hollywood and Disneyland. The service is excellent at Universal Studios Japan with an overall safe and happy experience. Halloween here is a riot too. This diner is cool as hell. I love that 50s/60s aesthetic.

But seriously, Super Nintendo World is SPECTACULAR! Thank you, sweetheart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.