Chiffchaff

My last day off work and I had a few things to sort out paying some bills and also sorting out the house contents insurance which is due  for renewal . Paying the 3 bills was the easy bit then it was a case of finding the best deal for my insurance. I found a good deal with Admiral but couldn't complete it on line then spent 30 minutes on the phone sorting out the finer details .
Once that was done i looked outside and it had started to rain so didn't go for a walk as planned . Instead got a washing load sorted and grabbed a sandwich for lunch . When Julie came home from her Dads it was thankfully fine so we both went for a walk along the riverbank to search out a blip. Plenty of birds around and I could hear a Chiffchaff calling away I managed to locate it and get a half decent shot for my blip. I have blipped one before but you know me I love my bird & Nature shots but do like to have some variation in my shots.
A trip to visit Mum this evening and she is doing well she has been told her blood sugar levels are nicely under control with the aid for injections which she does daily .
Back home for a relaxed evening with possibly a film before returning to work in the morning 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.