Spot the bank card

Due to lack of plug sockets and chaos in my kitchen, the iPad was plugged in and resting on bin. After hours of deliberation and visiting plumbing shop, I changed my mind and bought a washing machine on the phone to be delivered tomorrow.
So had to sit next to bin and recycling bag with bank card, notebook etc.
When I went back to table , realised card was missing and eventually worked out it had fallen into recycling bag. First search didn’t reveal it so panicking a bit until searched again. Hard work ordering by phone when numbers in French always hard for me. And all those serial numbers, card numbers, etc!
We’ll see how it works out. Should be delivered between 12 - 16h tomorrow, installed and old one removed - all for free!

So many other things went wrong again, so this success was very important!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.