Good Start

It was an early get up and go at our house today and this scene really made it worth while. A beautiful start to a day that had it all; sun, clouds, rain, sleet, snow, a volleyball tournament, a softball game (see previous weather list), the final round of the Masters, and taco's for dinner. Whew!!

I figured this was the blip when I snapped it. Out of all the other shots from today - it's nice to have choices for a change - this stood out. Another weekend in the books! Cheers friends!

PS - a Masters note; what a pleasure to see two class acts dueling for the green jacket in the playoff. It was truly a win-win situation and I'm happy for Adam Scott. And Congrats to Angel Cabrera.

PSS - two sky shots in a row!? I ask for a pass. The weather has been shit this week and I'm happy to be outside when it's not....well, see weather above.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.