BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

Jessica's Birthday

Jessica's 16th birthday could have been immortalized in any number of ways. Our Catholic priest lauded over her at mass today; she was showered upon by aunties and grandmas on the cruise and later at my parents this evening...
But one of the most touching gifts was from her 12 yr old sister Sarah, who knitted this lion in the Amigurumi Style. She started it Saturday, and finished it one day later in time to be wrapped and given as a gift.

Far down the list of importance is my photo of the Red Breasted I-Need-A-Chiropractor Woodpecker, happily munching on my newest woody feeder ( note the rings of torn wood around the holes by the grey Squirrels. One hour after hanging, I might add. Hmpph!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.