The Joy of Blipping

In an effort to share a few tips and tricks of blipping with blippers DebbieS (my sister, seated in my blip), and grammapat (my mom, seated behind me in Debbie's blip), and to show my cousin (shown here standing behind Debbie) the world of Blip, we found ourselves looking at Chocolatier, Finonina's blips all the way back to January when she started. All that lovely chat about chocolate, my sister soon emerged from the kitchen for little cups of chocolate pieces to nibble while we read through her blips together.

It was an absolutely delightful and SWEET time together!

Sheepish Contraptioneer (my wooly half) was drawn into the room for a brief time before rejoining the men-folk, and he grumbled just a bit when he learned about the chocolate bits that he missed out on. Stick with us women, Sweetie, we know how to party ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.