minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

What a Day

Friday can't come soon enough what a day I've had today first off this morning I got a group of the children's reading records out ready to hear them read and then when I went to pick them up they had disappeared I had the classroom upside down then suddenly realised I had taken down a display and packed the things away guess where the records were yes that's right in the display box then we were supposed to be making smoothies but it took longer in the other classes with the equipment so we had to put it on hold until this afternoon. Just as we were about to go inside after lunch all the other classes and staff started coming out the panic alarm had gone off so we had to evacuate the building luckily my class had their coats on as it was absolutely freezing and then while we were waiting for the all clear to return to school the heavens opened then it was back inside to make smoothies. Friday tomorrow and then two weeks off. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.