They both wanted the lead

So they shared, maybe, just maybe, I have a good effect on them.....

Out and about a lot today, thankfully we pretty much avoided the many rain showers, I even got a laundry load dried outside (slightly concerned that made it onto blip!)

Playmate at the park this morning, dripped off the car at thw garage and scooted home for lunch, bit of play then out to collect the car. The just as I'd tucked the boys into bed, the husband asked if I could collect him from the train station after a long day and difficulties with public transport. The boys were delighted to be out of bed and off to get daddy! 

Today I'm grateful for
Missing the rain!
Out and about with the boys
An email from our MP to say he has written to the Chief Exec of the DVLA after we wrote to him earlier this week regarding the husbands (lack of) licence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.