Nemesia

A dull day, chilly morning but warmer this afternoon, did see some sunshine.

Woke early again, cat behaving, fingers crossed!  Spoke to my friend and drove to K's to go into Leigh to meet up with friends I've not seen for ages, so good to catch up and plenty of laughter too.  Walked to charity shop to collect a book, back to the car and then to pick up some honey from a lady I know who keeps bees.  Dropped K off at the garage to get his car.
Came home, changed and went round to a friends to do some more gardening for her. Later went to PO and to see K before coming home for dinner.  Took the flower photo when I came home, nemesias were one of my mums favourite flowers.  These have been growing here for a couple of years and I have some more different coloured ones in the front garden.
Hope the weather will be kind to us this weekend.  Have a good time and take care

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.