Foto Bomb

Our mower refused to start after the winter break, so we had to bring him to the garage. We (read H0tamer) pushed it to the agricultural machinery shop and I pulled Omo the whole way. Omo hates the mower and he definitely refused to go on a walk with it!
When we finally handed in the mower I thought the large tractors would make a nice blip. I wasn't expecting Omo. As a semi-professional photo model, he believes that he has to put himself in the limelight as soon as I get on my knees with my cell phone. Sweetheart!
In the afternoon I finally managed to paint my new room. It is rather high and a bit tricky to paint. (see extra) I'm curious if I have to make a second layer tomorrow when it is dried. I don't hope so. My back is already telling me, that would be a bad idea ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.