Happy feet.

Back down to town to collect my prescription, while J went off to the model shop. I saw this guy opposite Boots, and thought I would give him some money in return for a photo, but when I looked in my purse, I only had small change, so I went down the road, just a bit, and took a sneaky photo, well that's my excuse, and I'm sticking to it.  A few day's ago, I noticed another of my Nomination charms (on my bracelet) has lost half of the red ceramic. They were red lips, but now only the top lips are red. I took it back to Lizzie's, the shop I bought it many years ago, hoping to get a replacement, but it's been discontinued, so I thought I would replace it with a camera charm. So far, so good, not so. As it's been discontinued, the assistant wasn't sure if I could get the 20% off the new charm( they send the old one back to the company) I had to leave my charm there, and they will phone me next week. Nothing is simple these day's! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.