Blowing in the Wind

I watched this crew having their brief (Extra) before heading out for their 30 minute "cruise"; then I managed to catch a few glimpses of them out to sea and roaring around the coast and they were having a fair old time.  One of the other options is a 15 minute "blow out" (or something similar) so I wondered what else the enthusiastic skipper could throw at them.  The flag is Ukrainian colours only by coincidence, by the way.

Also in the Extras, a photobomb from a small person who accompanied me onto the rocks at West Bay; he decided either that I was a Grandad who needed watching, or that I was a Grandad who would want to play, or perhaps that I might provide entertainment by falling between the rocks.  Whatever his motivation, it was great fun for a minute or two.

Finally in the Extras, a hardy young woman sitting in the sun ignoring the piercing cold of the breeze.

And there are extra Extras (it was a target-rich environment for an amateur photographer today, at West Bay and Bridport market).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.