Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Ah, April ...

I've borrowed someone else's photo to give a little taste of the weather today. When LH set off for golf it was fine; a couple of hours later this was coming down, following a couple of hail showers. I'm quite pleased to have the excuse not to play in some respects!

I tried a gentle yoga class this morning. For once I can make it as the golf is shelved and I'm delighted to say I could nearly touch my toes for the first time in weeks. Then I went and gave the clubhouse a quick floor sweep and toilet swoosh and now I'm paying for it a bit - pfff :-(

Anyway, at least I got some more prep for sewing done this afternoon then I've basically been lying down.

More bottom polishing tonight watching the Masters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.